It’s all magic

I am a Luddite and a Philestine.  I don’t know one end of an internet cable from another.  (Or are they both the same?  Maybe there’s no such thing as an internet cable.)

Yet I can sit in my garden with my laptop (look, no wires), take pictures with my phone and email them to  myself (because I haven’t quite figured out how to download them, but I am Mistress of the Workaround), and drop them into the blog for you to see.

Look!

home office in garden with laundry peas2 tomato overcrowding

It’s magic.  Magic, I tell you.  Where do they keep the fairy dust?

Pardon me while I catch up with the rest of civilisation.

One thought on “It’s all magic

Leave a Reply

