You know when you’ve found it

Sometimes, if you’re lucky, there will be a moment of clarity when you realise that this is the way you want to be, to work, to live. It may be the most fleeting of moments, but hold onto it, and use it as both a reminder and a yardstick.

Here’s my moment of clarity:

moment of clarity

I’m stitching together words and ideas, surrounded by pens, paper, books, scribbled notes.  I’m allowing one thought to lead to another and writing them down, and I’m doing it at home.  This is my way.

Leave a Reply

